MECHANICAL ENGINEERING


Name Designation Qualification Interest E-mail Mobile Photo
Ajay Kumar JainH.O.D.B.E. M.TECHProduction Engineering, Quality Assurance In Technical Education System, Over 15 Years Teaching Experience(01year In Industry,01 Year In Engg. College & 13 Years In Ploytechnicakjaingwalior@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Dharmendra MittalSelection Grade LecturerB. E. M. E.Thermal Engineering & Solar Energydmittalsvp@yahoo.com
Mahender AroraSelection Grade LecturerM.TECH. (PRODUCTION ENGINEERING) B.E.(MECH.ENGINEERING)Cad/Camaroramahender@rediffmail.com
Rajendra GoyalSelection Grade LecturerB.E., M.TECH.Machine Design; Over 13 Years Of Teaching Experience.rg_gwl@yahoo.com
Rakesh Kumar JainSelection Grade LecturerM.TECH. (PRODUCTION ENGG.)Production Engineeringrkjgwl@yahoo.com
Yogendra VarshneySelection Grade LecturerM.TECH.I/C Principal,Polytechnic,Shivpurippolyshivpuri@gmail.com
Rajesh Kumar Singh LodhiSelection Grade Lecturer
Deepak SharmaSelection Grade Lecturer
Sudipti SharmaLecturer
Pooja KaushalLecturerpoojakaushal11@gmail.com
Deepak PalGuest FacultyM.E (PRODUCTION AND INDUSTRIAL SYSTEM)Productionpal.deepak61@gmail.com