MECHANICAL ENGINEERING


Name Designation Qualification Interest E-mail Mobile Photo
Ajay Kumar JainH.O.D.B.E. M.TECHProduction Engineering, Quality Assurance In Technical Education System, Over 15 Years Teaching Experience(01year In Industry,01 Year In Engg. College & 13 Years In Ploytechnicakjaingwalior@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Dharmendra MittalH.O.D.B. E. M. E.Thermal Engineering & Solar Energydmittalsvp@yahoo.com
Mahender AroraLECTURERM.TECH. (PRODUCTION ENGINEERING) B.E.(MECH.ENGINEERING)Cad/Camaroramahender@rediffmail.com
Rajendra GoyalLECTURERB.E., M.TECH.Machine Design; Over 13 Years Of Teaching Experience.rg_gwl@yahoo.com
Rakesh Kumar JainLECTURERM.TECH. (PRODUCTION ENGG.)Production Engineeringrkjgwl@yahoo.com
Yogendra VarshneyLECTURERM.TECH.I/C Principal,Polytechnic,Shivpurippolyshivpuri@gmail.com
Sudipti SharmaLECTURER
Deepak SharmaLECTURER
Deepak PalGUEST FACULTYM.E (PRODUCTION AND INDUSTRIAL SYSTEM)Productionpal.deepak61@gmail.com
Pooja KaushalGUEST FACULTY